Rehearsal Dates

 

Rehearsal venues

 

The weekday evening rehearsals are held at St Mark's Church, St Mark's Square, London NW1 7TN (near Regent's Park), enter via Regent's Park Road.

On Saturdays the rehearsals are held at the Parish Room of St Mary's Church, Primrose Hill, Elsworthy Road, London NW3 3DJ, enter via the glass doors on Primrose Hill Road.

Spring 2019

Saturday 12/01/19 @ 10.30 am - 1.45 pm - **Change of venue** - Crypt at St Mark's, Regents Park Road

 

Saturday 02/02/19 @ 10.30 am - 1.45 pm

Saturday 09/02/19 @ 10.30 am - 4 pm

Tuesday 19/02/19 @ 7.15 pm - 9.30 pm

 

Saturday 02/03/19 @ 10.30 am - 1.45 pm

Tuesday 12/03/19 @ 7.15 pm - 9.30 pm

Saturday  16/03/19  @ 2.30 pm - 5.30 pm - **Change of venue** - St Mary's Primrose Hill (in the Church, not the Community Room)

 

Concert

Saturday  16/03/19  @ 7.30 pm at St. Mary-the-Virgin, Elsworthy Road, Primrose Hill, NW3 3DJ

 

 

 

Winter 2018

 

Saturday 06/10/18 @ 10.30 am - 1.45 pm

Saturday 20/10/18 @ 10.30 am - 1.45 pm

 

Saturday 03/11/18 @ 10.30 am – 4 pm

Tuesday 13/11/18 @ 7.15 pm - 9.30 pm

Saturday 24/11/18 @ 10.30 am - 1.45 pm - **Change of venue** - Crypt at St Mark's, Regents Park Road

 

Tuesday 04/12/18 @ 7.15 pm - 9.30 pm - **Change of venue** - St Mary's Primrose Hill (in the Church, not the Community Room)

Sunday  09/12/18  @ 1.30 pm – 4.30 pm

 

Concert

Sunday 09/12/18 @ 6 pm at St. Mary-the-Virgin, Elsworthy Road, Primrose Hill, NW3 3DJ

 

 

 

 

 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now